A New Look and a New Post


Yeah so,

I’ve been gone for a while.  School and just life in general does not want me to have a prolific blogging career.  The summer, however, is almost upon us and I hope to put out more content.  What’s forthcoming is definitely a response to Oscar and the Euthyphro Dilemma.

What also was long forthcoming was a redesign overhaul of the site.  This past semester I learned a few tricks about visual aesthetics and readability/legibility and realized my blog didn’t failed miserably in those respects.  So, hopefully it’s easier on the eyes and just more pleasant to interface with.

Plus, as an added bonus, I’ll show you a paper I wrote for my ethics class.  I don’t think it’s particularly good or insightful as I’m still a LONG way from being a well versed and argument-hardened “philosophizer,” but I feel it would interest the philosophically inclined out there like Oscar or Occam.  I’ll post it right after this but offer a PDF of it here because it’s long for a blog post.

Enjoy!

Modus Pownens

Leave a Reply

